Conversations That Make Me Want to Smack Myself in the Forehead Part 2

November 11, 2010 § 1 Comment

Why I shouldn’t ask my fiance for clothing advice.

Me: Ethan, does this shirt go with this jacket? I bought the shirt because I needed something for under the jacket.

Ethan: You look tiny.

Me: What?

Ethan: The shoulders are huge on your little body. I think it’s too big for you.

Me: No, I LIKE the jacket! I was asking you if the SHIRT goes with it!

Ethan: Oh! Well… no, I would have gone with orange.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Conversations That Make Me Want to Smack Myself in the Forehead Part 2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Conversations That Make Me Want to Smack Myself in the Forehead Part 2 at Unusual Brood.

meta

